Talstation Schlossalmbahn
Bad Hofgastein

Here you will find all info, products and services surrounding the summer and winter sports of Gastein: Ski, bike, depot, rent, equipment and pro’s with know-how and sensitivity. Our team will wow you on over 800m2, directly located at the Talstation Schlossalmbahn.

Where hobbyists and professional athletes meet. You are looking for advanced advice or assistance to ascend to the next level in your favourite sport? Our dedicated team is devoted to find the best possible solution for a well-rounded athletic experience in Gastein valley.

All around Bike

Bike rental for the whole family, service checks for your own bike, information for a new purchase or simply chit chatting about the newest trends and technical innovations all around bikes. We do it all. Bike for us is not a sport, but a lifestyle.

Bootfitting

An optimum fit is also essential for hiking boots. Our boot fitters analyze your foot position and adapt your foot to your new hiking boot using a warmed-up insole.

Via Ferrara set rent

There are several different via ferratas in various levels of difficulty on Schlossalm in Gastein. In our shop at Schlossalmbahnplatz we rent the necessary equipment, consisting of harness, straps and helmet.

Lifestyle & Fashion

In our shop you will experience a wide range of products in a stylish ambiance, adapted to the mountain lifestyle we love so much. With our selective choice of products we first and foremost set value in quality, sustainability and style. We look forward to meeting you in our shop!

Ski rental

Over 30 years of experience. Our ski rent provides all the important brands innovations and our easy rent system from INTERSPORT enables a fast and uncomplicated start into your holiday.

Ski Depot

Additionally to our in-shop depots in our rent locations in Bad Gastein and Bad Hofgastein we highly recommend the extra comfort of our modern locker depot, situated in Bad Hofgastein directly at Schlossalmbahn valley station. The lockers are heated and offer adequate space for all the things, that you don’t need at your accommodation. Just put on your walking shoes the next day and arrive at the station to dry equipment and cozy warm ski boots.

Ski Bootfitting

Your ski day should be pain free and filled with joy. To avoid irritating pressure points and bruising we recommend a professional ski boot fitting, to adjust your foot precisely to your ski boot. Get all the information about the advantages of a fitting and more fun and comfort is guaranteed for your ski day.

How to find us.
We are looking forward!

Talstation Schlossalmbahn

Schlossalmbahnplatz 1b
5630 Bad Hofgastein
Tel.: +43 6432 7218-40

Opening hours
Mon-Fri 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Sat 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Talstation Schlossalmbahn
Bad Hofgastein

Alle Infos und Produkt- und Serviceleistungen der Gasteiner Sommer- und Wintersportwelt findest du hier: Ski, Bike, Depot, Rent, Equipment und Profis mit Know-How und Feingefühl. Auf über 800m2 lassen wir die Herzen unserer sportlichen Kunden höher schlagen, direkt bei der Talstation Schlossalmbahn.

Bei uns treffen Hobbyisten und Profisportler aufeinander. Du willst professionelle Beratung oder Tipps zum Aufstieg in dein nächstes sportliches Level? Unser geschultes Team widmet sich deinen Ansprüchen und hilft dir zu einem runden sportlichen Erlebnis im Gasteinertal.

Alles rund ums Bike

Bikes für die ganze Familie mieten, das Fahrrad zum Service bringen, sich über einen Neukauf informieren oder einfach mit unseren Bike-Experten über neue Trends und technische Neuheiten plaudern. We do it all. Bike ist für unser Team kein Sport, sondern eine Lebenseinstellung.

Boot Fitting

Auch im Wanderschuh ist eine optimale Passform das Um und Auf. Unsere Bootfitter analysieren deine Fußstellung und passen deinen Fuß mittels aufgewärmter Einlegesohle an deinen neuen Wanderschuh an.

Klettersteigset Verleih

Auf der Schlossalm in Gastein gibt es unterschiedliche Klettersteige in allen Schwierigkeitsgraden. In unserem Shop am Schlossalmbahnplatz leihen wir die nötige Ausrüstung, bestehend aus Klettersteigset und – Gurt, sowie Kletterhelmen und geben dir auch gerne alle relevanten Infos rund um Klettersteige auf der Schlossalm.

Lifestyle & Fashion

Bei Sport Fleiss erwartet dich ein breites Produktsegment in stilvoller Einrichtung, mit bewusst gewählten Marken, angepasst an den Lifestyle des alpinen Lebensraum. Bei der selektiven Auswahl unserer Produkte legen wir vor allem Wert auf Qualität, Nachhaltigkeit und Style. Wir freuen uns dich bei uns im Shop zu treffen!

Ski Rent

Über 30 Jahre Erfahrung. Unsere Ski Rent Standorte verfügen über alle wichtigen Marken und Neuheiten und der easy rent Verleihablauf von INTERSPORT ermöglicht dir einen raschen und unkomplizierten Start in dein Skivergnügen.

Ski Depot

Genieße den hohen Komfort unseres professionellen Ski Depots direkt neben der Schlossalmbahn auf 400m2. Mit beheiztem Schuhregal in deinem Schließfach und genügend Platz, wo du dich morgens zurecht machen kannst. Mach dich nach einem kalten Schneetag in unserem Beauty Corner wieder frisch und verzichte auf volle Skibusse oder das Schleppen deiner Ausrüstung zurück in deine Unterkunft.

Ski Boot Fitting

Dein Skitag soll schmerzfrei, ohne Strapazen und voller Vergnügen sein. Um lästigen Druckstellen im Skischuh entgegenzuwirken empfehlen wir ein professionelles Skischuh Fitting, um deinen Fuß perfekt an deinen Schuh anzupassen. Informiere dich über die Vorteile eines Fittings und garantiere dir so mehr Spaß und Komfort beim Skifahren.

So findest du uns.
Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Talstation Schlossalmbahn

Schlossalmbahnplatz 1b
5630 Bad Hofgastein
Tel.: +43 6432 7218-40

Öffnungszeiten
Mo.-Fr. 09:00-12:00, 14:00-17:00 Uhr
Sa. 09:00-12:00 Uhr


Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner