Parkplatz Schloss­­alm
Bad Hofgastein

The premium shop in all things sports & lifestyle. We live and perfect 30 years of experience at our flagship store directly at the parking lot of Schlossalmbahn gondola station. With technological boot fitting, the most comfortable ski rent in Gastein and a carefully curated selection in products to make your shopping and service experience as smooth as possible.

You enjoy quality, comfort and the good (and sporty) sides of life? In our flagship store you will experience the extra portions of service, longtime team members and the most beautiful and premium trends of the sports industry.

Everything about bikes

Rent bikes for the whole family, get your bike serviced, find out about a new purchase or simply chat with our bike experts about new trends and technical innovations. We do it all. For our team, biking is not a sport, but a way of life.

Bootfitting

An optimum fit is also essential for hiking boots. Our boot fitters analyze your foot position and adapt your foot to your new hiking boot using a warmed-up insole.

Lifestyle & Fashion

In our shop you will experience a wide range of products in a stylish ambiance, adapted to the mountain lifestyle we love so much. With our selective choice of products we first and foremost set value in quality, sustainability and style. We look forward to meeting you in our shop!

Ski rental

Over 30 years of experience. Our ski rent provides all the important brands innovations and our easy rent system from INTERSPORT enables a fast and uncomplicated start into your holiday.

Ski Depot

Enjoy the high comfort of our professional ski depot of 400m2 directly situated at Schlossalmbahn in Bad Hofgastein With a heated shoe rack in your locker and enough space, where you can get ready in the morning. Freshen up after a cold snow day at our beauty corner and pass on the uncomfortable scenario of a full ski bus or having to carry back your gear.

Ski Bootfitting

Your ski day should be pain free and filled with joy. To avoid irritating pressure points and bruising we recommend a professional ski boot fitting, to adjust your foot precisely to your ski boot. Get all the information about the advantages of a fitting and more fun and comfort is guaranteed for your ski day.

How to find us.
We are looking forward!

Parkplatz Schlossalm

Schlossgasse 2a
5630 Bad Hofgastein
Tel.: +43 6432 7218-10

Opening hours
Mon-Fri 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 2.30 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Sat 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Parkplatz Schloss­­alm
Bad Hofgastein

Der Premium Shop in allen Sachen Sport & Lifestyle. Über 30 Jahre Erfahrung leben und perfektionieren wir direkt beim Parkplatz der Talstation der Schlossalmbahn. Mit technologischem Bootfitting, dem komfortabelsten Ski Rent in Gastein und einem Produktsortiment, die Qualitätsherzen höher schlagen lassen.

Du legst Wert auf Qualität, Komfort und die schönen (sportlichen) Dinge im Leben? Unser Stammhaus erlebst du mit einer Extraportion Service, langjährigen Mitarbeitern und den schönsten und hochwertigsten Trends des Sports.

Alles rund ums Bike

Bikes für die ganze Familie mieten, das Fahrrad zum Service bringen, sich über einen Neukauf informieren oder einfach mit unseren Bike-Experten über neue Trends und technische Neuheiten plaudern. We do it all. Bike ist für unser Team kein Sport, sondern eine Lebenseinstellung.

Boot Fitting

Auch im Wanderschuh ist eine optimale Passform das Um und Auf. Unsere Bootfitter analysieren deine Fußstellung und passen deinen Fuß mittels aufgewärmter Einlegesohle an deinen neunen Wanderschuh an.

Lifestyle & Fashion

Bei Sport Fleiss erwartet dich ein breites Produktsegment in stilvoller Einrichtung, mit bewusst gewählten Marken, angepasst an den Lifestyle des alpinen Lebensraum. Bei der selektiven Auswahl unserer Produkte legen wir vor allem Wert auf Qualität, Nachhaltigkeit und Style. Wir freuen uns dich bei uns im Shop zu treffen! Mode und Accessoires.

Ski Rent

Über 30 Jahre Erfahrung. Unsere Ski Rent Standorte verfügen über alle wichtigen Marken und Neuheiten und der easy rent Verleihablauf von INTERSPORT ermöglicht dir einen raschen und unkomplizierten Start in dein Skivergnügen.

Ski Depot

Genieße den hohen Komfort unseres professionellen Ski Depots direkt neben der Schlossalmbahn auf 400m2. Mit beheiztem Schuhregal in deinem Schließfach und genügend Platz, wo du dich morgens zurecht machen kannst. Mach dich nach einem kalten Schneetag in unserem Beauty Corner wieder frisch und verzichte auf volle Skibusse oder das Schleppen deiner Ausrüstung zurück in deine Unterkunft.

Ski Boot Fitting

Dein Skitag soll schmerzfrei, ohne Strapazen und voller Vergnügen sein. Um lästigen Druckstellen im Skischuh entgegenzuwirken empfehlen wir ein professionelles Skischuh Fitting, um deinen Fuß perfekt an deinen Schuh anzupassen. Informiere dich über die Vorteile eines Fittings und garantiere dir so mehr Spaß und Komfort beim Skifahren.

So findest du uns.
Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Parkplatz Schlossalm

Schlossgasse 2a
5630 Bad Hofgastein
Tel.: +43 6432 7218-10

Öffnungszeiten
Mo.-Fr. 09:00-12:00, 14:30-18:00 Uhr
Sa. 09:00-12:00 Uhr



Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner