Our services
in winter

Ski Rent

Over 30 years of experience. Rent your equipment here ONLINE or locally und spare yourself the exhausting part of transporting your gear. Our ski rent provides all the important brands innovations and our easy rent system from INTERSPORT enables a fast and uncomplicated start into your holiday.

Ski & Board Service

Your skills are only as good as your gear. A perfectly maintained ski or board will not only increase the fun but will also guarantee for your safety. Your equipment should be serviced at least before the season, in ideal circumstances every 7 ski day, depending on conditions. We will gladly advise you to the best service solution for you.

Ski Depot

Enjoy the high comfort of our professional ski depot of 400m2 directly situated at Schlossalmbahn in Bad Hofgastein With a heated shoe rack in your locker and enough space, where you can get ready in the morning. Freshen up after a cold snow day at our beauty corner and pass on the uncomfortable scenario of a full ski bus or having to carry back your gear.

Boot Fitting

Your ski day should be pain free and filled with joy. To avoid irritating pressure points and bruising we recommend a professional ski boot fitting, to adjust your foot precisely to your ski boot. Get all the information about the advantages of a fitting and more fun and comfort is guaranteed for your ski day.

Touring & X-Country

Skating, classic or preferably ski touring? We gladly rent x-country our ski touring material for beginners to the sport or advise you to your own first equipment. We recommend early reservations! Because of the high popularity of the sports it makes sense to secure your gear as soon as possible.

Lifestyle & Fashion

In our 5 shops in Gastein you will experience a wide range of products in a stylish ambiance, adapted to the mountain lifestyle we love so much. With our selective choice of products we first and foremost set value in quality, sustainability and style. We look forward to meeting you in our shop!

Sport Fleiss – 5 times in Gastein

Parkplatz Schlossalm

Schlossalmplatz 1b
5630 Bad Hofgastein
+43 6432 7218-40

Opening hours
Mon-Tue: 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Sat: 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Son: closed

Talstation Schlossalmbahn

Schlossalmbahnplatz 1b
5630 Bad Hofgastein
+43 6432 7218-40

Opening hours
Mon-Tue: 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Sat: 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Son: closed

Bad Hofgastein Zentrum

Kirchplatz 2
5630 Bad Hofgastein
+43 6432 7218-30

Opening hours
Mon-Tue: 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 2:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Sat: 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Son: closed

Bad Gastein Rent

Bahnhofsplatz 9
5640 Bad Gastein
+43 6432 7218-20

Opening hours
Mon-Tue: 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Sat: 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Son: closed

Bad Gastein Textil

Bahnhofsplatz 6
5640 Bad Gastein
+43 6432 7218-22

Opening hours
Mon-Tue: 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 2:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Sat: 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Son: closed

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Unsere Leistungen
im Winter

Ski Rent

Über 30 Jahre Erfahrung. Leihe dein Equipment jetzt und hier ONLINE oder direkt vor Ort und erspare dir eine unangenehme Anreise. Unsere Ski Rent Standorte verfügen über alle wichtigen Marken und Neuheiten und der easy rent Verleihablauf von INTERSPORT ermöglicht dir einen raschen und unkomplizierten Start in dein Skivergnügen.

Ski & Board Service

Dein Können ist nur so gut, wie dein Material. Ein optimal gewarteter Ski und ein Board steigern nicht nur den Fahrspaß sondern sorgen auch für mehr Sicherheit. Dein Wintersportgerät sollte zumindest vor der Saison gecheckt werden, idealerweise regelmäßig nach etwa 7 Skitagen, ja nach Bedingungen. Wir beraten dich gerne zum optimalen Service.

Ski Depot

Genieße den hohen Komfort unseres professionellen Ski Depots direkt neben der Schlossalmbahn auf 400m2. Mit geheiztem Schuhregal in deinem Schließfach und genügend Platz, wo du dich morgens zurecht machen kannst. Mach dich nach einem kalten Schneetag in unserem Beauty Corner wieder frisch und verzichte auf volle Skibusse oder das Schleppen deiner Ausrüstung zurück in deine Unterkunft.

Boot Fitting

Dein Skitag soll schmerzfrei, ohne Strapazen und voller Vergnügen sein. Um lästigen Druckstellen im Schischuh entgegenzuwirken empfehlen wir ein professionelles Schischuh Fitting, um deinen Fuß perfekt an deinen Schuh anzupassen. Informiere dich über die Vorteile eine Fittings und garantiere dir so mehr Spaß und Komfort beim Schifahren.

Touring & X-Country

Skating, Klassisch oder doch lieber Ski Tour? Wir verleihen gerne Langlauf- oder Skitourmaterial für Einsteiger in den Sport oder beraten dich zum ersten eigenen Equipment. Achtung, hier ist frühzeitiges Reservieren gefragt! Aufgrund der hohen Popularität dieser Wintersportarten macht es Sinn sich so früh wie möglich um deine Ausrüstung zu kümmern.

Lifestyle & Fashion

In unseren 5 Shops in Gastein erwartet dich ein breites Produktsegment in stilvoller Einrichtung, mit bewusst gewählten Marken, angepasst an den Lifestyle des alpinen Lebensraum. Bei der selektiven Auswahl unserer Produkte legen wir vor allem Wert auf Qualität, Nachhaltigkeit und Style. Wir freuen uns dich bei uns im Shop zu treffen!

Sport Fleiss – 5 mal in Gastein

Parkplatz Schlossalm

Schlossgasse 2a
5630 Bad Hofgastein
+43 6432 7218

Öffnungszeiten
Mo.-Fr. 09:00-12:00 Uhr, 14:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa. 09:00-12:00 Uhr
So. geschlossen

Talstation Schlossalmbahn

Schlossalmbahnplatz 1b
5630 Bad Hofgastein
+43 6432 7218-40

Öffnungszeiten
Mo.-So. 08:00-18:00 Uhr

Bad Hofgastein Zentrum

Kirchplatz 2
5630 Bad Hofgastein
+43 6432 7218-30

Öffnungszeiten
Mo.-Sa. 09:00-12:00 Uhr, 14:30-18:00 Uhr
So. geschlossen

Bad Gastein Verleih

Bahnhofsplatz 9
5640 Bad Gastein
+43 6432 7218-20

Öffnungszeiten
Mo.-So. 08:00-18:00 Uhr

Bad Gastein Textil

Bahnhofsplatz 6
5640 Bad Gastein
+43 6432 7218-22

Öffnungszeiten
Mo.-Fr. 09:00-12:00 Uhr, 14:30-18:00 Uhr
Sa. 09:00-12:00 Uhr
So. geschlossen

Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner